christmas voucher swinging tag

General Manager

Andrew Lambert
 
Deputy General Manager

Michael Mc Ateer
Email: mmcateer@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Reservations / Revenue Manager

Anna Ewing
Email: reservations@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager

Mark Delaney
Email: mdelaney@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Ph: 059 9153838
 
Talbot Fitness Ass Leisure Centre Manager

Keith Ward
Email: talbotfitness@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Ph: 059 9153838
 
 
Reception Manager

Amanda Curry
Email: reception@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Head Chef

William Bayle
Email: chef@talbothotelcarlow.ie


Wedding & Events Co - Ordinator

Vicky Whelan
Email: events@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Sales & Marketing Executive

Bernie Byrne
Email: bbyrne@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Bar Manager

Declan Doran
Email: ddoran@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Housekeeping Manager

Bozena Tamiola
Email: bozena@talbothotelcarlow.ie