Book Your Stay
Book Your Stay
More

General Manager

Daniel McCarthy

Email: dmccarthy@talbothotelcarlow.ie

 

Deputy General Manager

Aoife Brennan

Email: abrennan@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Sales and Marketing Manager

Emma Kinsella

Email: ekinsella@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Reservations / Revenue Manager

Suzie Conway

Email: reservations@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager

Mark Delaney

Email: mdelaney@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

Ph: 059 9153838

 

Head Chef

William Bayle

Email: chef@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Wedding & Events Co - Ordinator

Vickie Whelan

Email: events@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Housekeeping Manager

Bozena Tamiola

Email: bozena@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

Reception Manager

Giovanni Trudu

Email: receptionmanager@talbothotelcarlow.ie 

 

 

 

More