christmas voucher swinging tag

General Manager
Andrew Lambert
 
Deputy General Manager
Michael Mc Ateer
Email: mmcateer@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Reservations / Revenue Manager
Suzie Conway
Email: reservations@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager
Mark Delaney
Email: mdelaney@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Ph: 059 9153838
 
Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Assistant Manager
Keith Ward
Email: talbotfitness@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Ph: 059 9153838
Head Chef
William Bayle
Email: chef@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Wedding & Events Co - Ordinator
Vickie Whelan
Email: events@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Bar Manager
Declan Doran
Email: ddoran@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Housekeeping Manager
Bozena Tamiola
Email: bozena@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Reception Manager
Amanda Curry
Email: receptioncarlow@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Sales and Marketing Manager
Emma Kinsella
Email: ekinsella@talbothotelcarlow.ie