General Manager
William Burke
Email: wburke@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Deputy General Manager
Aoife Brennan
Email: abrennan@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Reservations / Revenue Manager
Suzie Conway
Email: sconway@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Sales and Marketing Manager
Emma Kinsella
 
Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager
Mark Delaney
Email: mdelaney@talbothotelcarlow.ie
Ph: 059 9153838
 
 
Head Chef
William Bayle
Email: chef@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Wedding & Events Co - Ordinator
Vickie Whelan
Email: events@talbothotelcarlow.ie
  
Housekeeping Manager
Bozena Tamiola
Email: bozena@talbothotelcarlow.ie
 
Reception Manager
Giovanni Trudu
Email: receptionmanager@talbothotelcarlow.ie